The Rapid City Marshals would like to welcome these nine players from the first or second tryout to camp. It's important for us to give some hometown players a chance to make the team. Good Luck Fellas!

John Lancaster (OL), Darshawn Jordan (WR), Gerald Jones (RB), Brady Kirksey (WR), William Kirksey (WR), Jordan Lawrence (OL/DL), Trevor Kerr (DB), Keenan McKight (DL), and Jalen Thomas (WR)

This is an official camp invite to those listed above!